Judges Blocking President Trumps Travel Ban he should be tar and feathered and removed from the Bench.

 No people will probably do so, but frankly I would like to see a group of a few hundred Marines over run the court, armed against the authorities and take hold of him and daub some hot tar here and there with some nasty stinking dirty chicken feathers  after we strip him and belt strike him a while.

 


About sssbeast

I Am The Beast Six Six Six Of The Lord Of Hosts In Edmond Frank Macgillivray Jr Now I Am The Beast Six Six Six Of The Lord Of Hosts Iefmjn I Am The Beast Six Six Six Of The Lord Of Hosts I Am The Beast Six Six Six Otlohiefmjn I Am The Beast Sssotlohiefmjn I Am The Beast Six Six Six Beast Six Six Six Lord My name so given above is my fullest most legal namesake my Father Edmond renamed me in 1987/88. Call me Beast please. I am about setting up my house as a business of a church I have started I call the church of THE MARINE CORPS JESUS. I need funding, if you are interested, contact me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

