BEE CAUSE of Yu

Oh, Mr Yu has been caught up in the cause of the bee, seems our little winged sweet honey makers are in stress due to the new syndrome called colony hive collapse syndrome.

Worker bees are disloyal male bees, often casting them out of the hive when rations are low and in winter.

Worker bees are infertile females. Bees exposed to pesticides do not always die right away but become ill, they get lots of mites in their thorax and die from lack of Oxygen do to blockage of their airway and the damage the mite cause.

About sssbeast

I Am The Beast Six Six Six Of The Lord Of Hosts In Edmond Frank Macgillivray Jr Now I Am The Beast Six Six Six Of The Lord Of Hosts Iefmjn I Am The Beast Six Six Six Of The Lord Of Hosts I Am The Beast Six Six Six Otlohiefmjn I Am The Beast Sssotlohiefmjn I Am The Beast Six Six Six Beast Six Six Six Lord My name so given above is my fullest most legal namesake my Father Edmond renamed me in 1987/88. Call me Beast please. I am about setting up my house as a business of a church I have started I call the church of THE MARINE CORPS JESUS. I need funding, if you are interested, contact me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

